Hotelier Indonesia


Our Founding Spirit, Alive Today

At TOTO, we’ve always been inspired by a desire to improve everyone’s quality of life. Through almost a century rich with innovation, TOTO has changed the perception of what a bathroom can be — and how it can be used.

Our founder, Kazuchika Okura, had a vision more than one hundred years ago in 1912, before the concept of public sewage systems was widespread in Japan. After seeing more advanced systems overseas, he was moved to establish a ceramic sanitary ware laboratory to develop healthier and cleaner living spaces.

In 1917, Okura founded Toyo Toki K.K. (which became known as TOTO LTD.) to supply the market with these products. TOTO was founded on a commitment to provide a comfortable living space for people, while always protecting the planet and its water.

Japan’s rich artistic heritage in pottery and porcelain is alive in every TOTO product we create today. Throughout our expansion worldwide, TOTO has remained true to the Japanese traditions that have shaped our Company Motto and Philosophy.

TOTO Motto
created in 1962
Take pride in your work, and strive to do your best.
Quality and Uniformity | Service and Trust | Cooperation and Prosperity


TOTO Philosophy
TOTO strives to create a great company that is trusted by people around the world and to contribute to the betterment of society.

To achieve our philosophy, TOTO will:
  • Create an enriched and more comfortable lifestyle and culture built on our plumbing products.
  • Pursue customer satisfaction by exceeding expectations with our products and services.
  • Provide high-quality products and services through ongoing research and development.
  • Protect the global environment by conserving finite natural resources and energy.
  • Create an employee friendly work environment that respects individuality.


Timeline of TOTO Innovation
More 


The Heart of TOTO Culture:
Involving People
TOTO has always embraced technology, pursued the highest levels of cleanliness, incorporated high aesthetic standards, protected the environment, and worked to improve people’s lifestyles. Because we continually innovate in all of these areas, TOTO has become the world standard of excellence for a quality bathroom experience.




Other Best Supplier 2018

  1. Advanced Technology Inc. www.atilaminates.com
  2. Alger-Triton International www.alger-triton.com
  3. American Standard Inc. www.americanstandard.com
  4. Architex www.architex-ljh.com
  5. BERMANFALK www.bermanfalk.com
  6. Bernhardt Hospitality www.bernhardthospitality.com
  7. Brizo www.brizo.com
  8. Charter Furniture www.charterfurniture.com
  9. Cortina Leathers www.cortinaleathers.com
  10. Couristan www.couristan.com
  11. Currey & Company www.curreyandcompany.com
  12. DAC Art Consulting www.dacartconsulting.com
  13. Delta Faucet Company www.deltafaucet.com
  14. Doug Mockett & Co. www.mockett.com
  15. down etc. www.downetc.com
  16. DuChateau www.duchateau.com
  17. Durkan www.durkan.com
  18. Emser Tile www.emser.com
  19. Emuamericas www.emuamericas.com
  20. Fabric Innovations www.fabricinnovations.com
  21. Fabricut Contract www.fabricutcontract.com
  22. F&D Commercial www.fdcommercial.com
  23. Fil Doux Textiles www.fi ldoux.com
  24. Global Allies www.globalallies.com
  25. Grohe America www.grohe.com/us
  26. Hallmark Collective www.hallmarkcollective.com
  27. HB Architectural Lighting www.hblightinginc.com
  28. HD Collection at ICFF Miami 2017 www.ICFFMiami.com
  29. HF Collection www.hf-collection.com
  30. Hinkley Lighting www.hinkleyhospitality.com
  31. Hospitality Design Live Videos www.hdexpo.com/show/video.shtml
  32. Hospitality Design NextGen Forum 2017 www.hdnextgenforum.com
  33. Hospitality Design Platinum Circle 2017 www.hdplatinumcircle.com
  34. Innovative Carpets www.innovativecarpets.com
  35. Interface Hospitality www.interfacehospitality.com
  36. iWorks USA www.iworksus.com
  37. JANUS et Cie www.janusetcie.com
  38. JLF www.jlfcollections.com
  39. Kalisher www.kalisher.com
  40. Kevin Barry Fine Art Associates www.kevinbarryfineart.com
  41. Kimball Hospitality www.kimballhospitality.com
  42. Knoll Textiles www.knolltextiles.com
  43. Kravet Contract www.kravetcontract.com
  44. Lexmark + Hospitality www.lexmarkhospitality.com
  45. Lodging Conference www.lodgingconference.com
  46. LoomSource www.memosamples.com
  47. Lusive Décor www.lusive.com
  48. Maya Romanoff www.mayaromanoff.com
  49. MDC Wallcoverings www.mdcwall.com
  50. Milliken www.millikencarpet.com
  51. Mitchell Group, The www.mitchellfauxleathers.com
  52. ModularArts www.modulararts.com
  53. Moen www.moen.com
  54. MTS Seating www.mtsseating.com
  55. Newport Brass www.newportbrass.com
  56. Nourison Industries www.nourison.com
  57. Placzek Studios, Inc. www.matthewplaczek.com
  58. Porcelanosa www.porcelanosa-usa.com
  59. Preciosa International Inc. www.preciosalighting.com
  60. Restoration Hardware Contract www.rh..com/contract
  61. Richloom Fabrics www.richloom.com
  62. Robert Allen www.robertallendesign.com
  63. Rocky Mountain Hardware www.rockymountainhardware.com
  64. room360 by FOH www.roomthreesixty.com
  65. Royal Custom Designs www.royalcustomdesigns.com
  66. Samuel Lawrence www.slh-co.com
  67. Samuelson Furniture www.samuelsonfurniture.com
  68. Sandler Seating www.sandlerseating.com
  69. Sapphire Chandelier www.sapphirechandelier.com
  70. Serta www.serta.com
  71. Shaw Hospitality www.shawhospitalitygroup.com
  72. Shelby Williams www.shelbywilliams.com
  73. Shores of Denmark Inc. www.shores-int.com
  74. Simmons Contract Sales, LLC. www.simmonshospitality.com
  75. Spike Lighting www.spikelighting.com
  76. Studio M Lighting www.StudioMLighting.com
  77. Sunbrella www.sunbrellacontract.com
  78. Summer Classics Contract www.summerclassicscontract.com
  79. Swarovski North America Ltd. www.swarovski-lighting.com/custom
  80. Tarkett www.tarkettna.com
  81. Telos Furniture LLC www.telosfurniture.com
  82. Tempur-Sealy www.tempursealyhospitality.com
  83. Tiger Leather www.tigerleather.com
  84. TOTO www.totousa.com
  85. TRI-KES www.tri-kes.com
  86. Ulster Carpets www.ulstercarpets.com
  87. USONA www.usonahome.com
  88. Valley Forge Fabrics www.valleyforge.com
  89. WALTERS www.walterswicker.com
  90. Waterworks www.waterworks.com
  91. Aceray www.aceray.com
  92. Global Safe Corporation www.hotelsafes.com
  93. Hafele America Co. www.hafele.com/us


Hotelierindo

Hotelier Indonesia

Hotelier Indonesia magazine covers hotel management companies and every major chain headquarters. We reaches hotel owners, senior management, operators, chef and other staff who influence, designers, architects, all buyers, suppliers for hospitality products or services more than any other hotel publication in the world..

Post A Comment: